Calendar and Events /Map for The Human Race  |  Contacts  |  Action Plan  |  Home  |  One Baton Rouge Month !

Our stated purpose: One Baton Rouge means the acceptance and integration of people of all colors, religions, sexual orientations, nationalities and people of all abilities and all walks of life into every aspect of Baton Rouge community life so that we all will be enriched by each other.

CALENDAR If you have event information please e-mail it to our Calendar staff. CALENDAR@OneBatonRouge.com

E-mail alphabetical by last name
Wendy Herschman Executive Director The Red Shoes

www.TheRedShoes.org

225.338.1170
Fax 225.343.3377
Wendy.Herschman@OneBatonRouge.com
Margaret Johnson Executive Director Greater Baton Rouge Federation of
Churches and Synagogues
Margaret.Johnson@OneBatonRouge.com
Deborah Jones Program Director   Deborah.Jones@OneBatonRouge.com
Roberta M. Madden Program Director YWCA Greater Baton Rouge

www.YWCA.org

225-215-1326
Roberta.Madden@OneBatonRouge.com
Rev. Keith Mozingo
Pastor Metropolitan Community Church of Baton Rouge

www.MCCBR.org

225.248.0404
Keith.Mozingo@OneBatonRouge.com
Linda Weinstein Clinical Social Worker/ Volunteer Activist   Linda.Weinstein@OneBatonRouge.com
Rabbi Barry L. Weinstein

("Rabbi Barry")
Rabbi   Barry.Weinstein@OneBatonRouge.com

Provided web, graphics, and film services for OneBatonRouge and The Human Race, including this site.
2007.2008 T-Shirt design by Ted Baldwin
3rd Coast Digital Films, Inc.

Film Director 3rd Coast Digital FIlms

www.3CDF.com
225.751.3456
Ted.Baldwin@OneBatonRouge.com





The Human Race Walk was April 22, 2008 at the USS Kidd, Downtown.



Our stated purpose: One Baton Rouge means the acceptance and integration of people of all color, religions, sexual orientations, nationalities and people of all walks of life into every aspect of Baton Rouge community life so that we all will be enriched by each other.


Think differently about diversity!


web page sponsored in part by